Introducing the new LulaRoe Classic Tee, LulaRoe Perfect Tee, LulaRoe Jade Leggings, and LulaRoe Jordan Leggings

I can’t wait for the LulaRoe Classic Tee and the LulaRoe Perfect Tee especially since I love the LulaRoe Randy Tee and the LulaRoe Irma. After being introduced to LulaRoe and their buttery soft leggings I couldn’t believe I actually found comfortable clothes that I could wear pre-pregnancy, during pregnancy and post pregnancy. Now those leggings I love come in a yoga band to make them extra comfy for the changes.

I didn’t think it could get any better, but recently they revealed the LulaRoe Classic Tee, the LulaRoe Perfect Tee, The LulaRoe Jade capri length leggings, and the LulaRoe Jordan leggings. So what’s the big deal? Well, now there are more styles to mix and match with your favorite leggings, skirts or dresses. Whether you are an xxs like me or a 2X like my aunt there is something for everyone.  Here is a sneak peak of the pictures.

lularoe perfect teelularoe classic teelularoe jade lularoe jordan

The release date has not been set but the excitement surrounding these new items is already creating a buzz. And pictures are out.  Which one is right for you? That’s the wonderful thing about LulaRoe, you can order online or you can contact a boutique owner and they will come and set up a pop-up boutique shopping experience for you and your friends at your house. I don’t sell LulaRoe but I will say it is addicting. And if you don’t want to cry always wash LulaRoe on delicate or hand wash cycles in cold and hang or lay flat to dry. It’s worth the extra care to keep them soft and lovable.

3 thoughts on “Introducing the new LulaRoe Classic Tee, LulaRoe Perfect Tee, LulaRoe Jade Leggings, and LulaRoe Jordan Leggings

  1. I got my perfect T from a hostess in Virginia. They run a lot like the Irma’s but a bit more fitted at the top. Being a bit chesty I love mine in LG.

Leave a Reply

